Industrial chemicals · Taylor, TX
Certificate of Analysis

Sample Certificate of Analysis

Deionized Water ACS Reagent Grade

Reagent

Category
Specialty / Other (I)
CAS番号
7732-18-5
化学式
H2O
Revision
1.2

Sample COA. Contact Alliance Chemical with your lot number to request a lot-specific COA.

2D chemical structure of Deionized Water ACS Reagent Grade
Structure · PubChem
Last reviewed 2026-06-17 by Andre Taki, DOT Hazmat Specialist.

COA · Answer summary

Sample specification reference for Deionized Water ACS Reagent Grade. Source-record results are reference values, not measurements for your lot.

Grade
Reagent

Specifications

ParameterSpecificationSource reference resultTest Method
Ammonium (NH4)max. 0.000001%0.0000002 %
Conductivity at 25 °C (ASTM D1193 Type II)< 1 µS/cm0.4
Heavy Metals (as Pb)<= 0.01 ppm0.002 ppmnot stated
Iron (Fe) by ICPmax. 0.01 mg/Kg (ppm)0.003 mg/Kg (ppm)ICP
Substances Reducing PermanganatePasses TestPasses testnot stated
pH5 - 86.5
Residue on ignitionmax. 0.0002 %0.00002 %
Resistivity at 25 °C (ASTM D1193 Type II)> 1 MΩ-cm2.5
Silicate (as SiO₂)<= 0.01 ppm0.005 ppmnot stated
Silicate (SiO2)max. 0.000001%0.0000005 %
Sodium (Na) by ICPmax. 0.1 mg/Kg (ppm)0.02 mg/Kg (ppm)ICP
Sulfate (SO₄)<= 1.0 ppm0.02 ppmnot stated
Total organic carbon (TOC) (ASTM D1193 Type II)< 50 ppb15 ppb
Ultraviolet absorbance, 1 cm, 254 nmmax. 0.010.001
Chloride (Cl)≤ 0.4 ppm0.05 ppmnot stated
Nitrate (NO₃)≤ 0.4 ppm0.03 ppmnot stated
Phosphate (PO₄)≤ 1.0 ppm0.01 ppmnot stated
Residue after Evaporation≤ 0.0002 %0.00002 %not stated
Specific Conductance at 25°C≤ 2.0 µS/cm at 25 °C0.4not stated
Calcium (Ca) by ICPmax. 0.1 mg/Kg (ppm)0.005 mg/Kg (ppm)ICP-OES (ASTM D1976 / EPA 200.7)
Magnesium (Mg) by ICPmax. 0.1 mg/Kg (ppm)0.003 mg/Kg (ppm)ICP-OES (ASTM D1976 / EPA 200.7)
Potassium (K) by ICPmax. 0.1 mg/Kg (ppm)0.01 mg/Kg (ppm)ICP-OES (ASTM D1976 / EPA 200.7)
Copper (Cu) by ICPmax. 0.01 mg/Kg (ppm)0.002 mg/Kg (ppm)ICP-OES (ASTM D1976 / EPA 200.7)
Nickel (Ni) by ICPmax. 0.01 mg/Kg (ppm)0.001 mg/Kg (ppm)ICP-OES (ASTM D1976 / EPA 200.7)
Manganese (Mn) by ICPmax. 0.01 mg/Kg (ppm)0.0005 mg/Kg (ppm)ICP-OES (ASTM D1976 / EPA 200.7)
Zinc (Zn) by ICPmax. 0.01 mg/Kg (ppm)0.002 mg/Kg (ppm)ICP-OES (ASTM D1976 / EPA 200.7)
Lead (Pb) by ICPmax. 0.01 mg/Kg (ppm)0.0005 mg/Kg (ppm)ICP-OES (ASTM D1976 / EPA 200.7)

Specification limits and source-record results are reproduced from the current product reference used by the TDS. This sample is not an issued certificate and does not identify a tested lot. Contact Alliance Chemical with the product and lot number for lot-specific documentation.