Sample Certificate of Analysis
Technical
Sample COA. Contact Alliance Chemical with your lot number to request a lot-specific COA.
Sample specification reference for Battery Water ACS Reagent Grade. Source-record results are reference values, not measurements for your lot.
| Parameter | Specification | Source reference result | Test Method |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ammonium (NH4) | max. 0.000001% | 0.00000025 % | — |
| Calcium (Ca) by ICP | max. 0.1 mg/Kg (ppm) | 0.0082 mg/Kg (ppm) | ICP |
| Conductivity at 25 °C (ASTM D1193 Type II) | < 1 µS/cm | 0.48 | — |
| Copper (Cu) by ICP | max. 0.01 mg/Kg (ppm) | 0.0038 mg/Kg (ppm) | ICP |
| Heavy Metals (as Pb) | <= 0.01 ppm | 0.0034 ppm | not stated |
| Iron (Fe) by ICP | max. 0.01 mg/Kg (ppm) | 0.0033 mg/Kg (ppm) | ICP |
| Nickel (Ni) by ICP | max. 0.01 mg/Kg (ppm) | 0.0010 mg/Kg (ppm) | ICP |
| Substances Reducing Permanganate | Passes Test | Passes test | not stated |
| pH | 5 - 8 | 6.3 | — |
| Phosphate (PO₄) | <= 1.0 ppm | 0.008 ppm | not stated |
| Residue on ignition | max. 0.0002 % | 0.000030 % | — |
| Resistivity at 25 °C (ASTM D1193 Type II) | > 1 MΩ-cm | 2.1 | — |
| Silicate (as SiO₂) | <= 0.01 ppm | 0.0044 ppm | not stated |
| Sodium (Na) by ICP | max. 0.1 mg/Kg (ppm) | 0.030 mg/Kg (ppm) | ICP |
| Sulfate (SO₄) | <= 1.0 ppm | 0.022 ppm | not stated |
| Chloride (Cl) | ≤ 0.4 ppm | 0.060 ppm | not stated |
| Nitrate (NO₃) | ≤ 0.4 ppm | 0.041 ppm | not stated |
| Residue after Evaporation | ≤ 0.0002 % | 0.000030 % | not stated |
| Specific Conductance at 25°C | ≤ 2.0 µS/cm at 25 °C | 0.48 | not stated |
| Potassium (K) by ICP | max. 0.1 mg/Kg (ppm) | 0.012 mg/Kg (ppm) | ICP-OES (ASTM D1976 / EPA 200.7) |
| Magnesium (Mg) by ICP | max. 0.1 mg/Kg (ppm) | 0.0040 mg/Kg (ppm) | ICP-OES (ASTM D1976 / EPA 200.7) |
| Manganese (Mn) by ICP | max. 0.01 mg/Kg (ppm) | 0.00058 mg/Kg (ppm) | ICP-OES (ASTM D1976 / EPA 200.7) |
| Zinc (Zn) by ICP | max. 0.01 mg/Kg (ppm) | 0.0016 mg/Kg (ppm) | ICP-OES (ASTM D1976 / EPA 200.7) |
| Lead (Pb) by ICP | max. 0.01 mg/Kg (ppm) | 0.00036 mg/Kg (ppm) | ICP-OES (ASTM D1976 / EPA 200.7) |
| Total organic carbon (TOC) (ASTM D1193 Type II) | < 50 ppb | 19 ppb | UV-persulfate oxidation / NDIR (ASTM D5173) |
| Ultraviolet absorbance, 1 cm, 254 nm | max. 0.01 | 0.001 | UV-Vis spectrophotometry, 1 cm cell vs. air reference |
Specification limits and source-record results are reproduced from the current product reference used by the TDS. This sample is not an issued certificate and does not identify a tested lot. Contact Alliance Chemical with the product and lot number for lot-specific documentation.
容器のラベルに記載されたロット番号をお知らせいただければ、無料で証明書をお送りします。