Technical Data Sheet
Technical
| Test | Specification | Typical | Method | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ammonium (NH4) | max. 0.000001% | 0.00000025 % | — | Interpreted |
| Calcium (Ca) by ICP | max. 0.1 mg/Kg (ppm) | 0.0082 mg/Kg (ppm) | ICP | Interpreted |
| Conductivity at 25 °C (ASTM D1193 Type II) | < 1 µS/cm | 0.48 | — | Interpreted |
| Copper (Cu) by ICP | max. 0.01 mg/Kg (ppm) | 0.0038 mg/Kg (ppm) | ICP | Interpreted |
| Heavy Metals (as Pb) | <= 0.01 ppm | 0.0034 ppm | not stated | Interpreted |
| Iron (Fe) by ICP | max. 0.01 mg/Kg (ppm) | 0.0033 mg/Kg (ppm) | ICP | Interpreted |
| Nickel (Ni) by ICP | max. 0.01 mg/Kg (ppm) | 0.0010 mg/Kg (ppm) | ICP | Interpreted |
| Substances Reducing Permanganate | Passes Test | Passes test | not stated | Interpreted |
| Phosphate (PO₄) | <= 1.0 ppm | 0.008 ppm | not stated | Interpreted |
| Residue on ignition | max. 0.0002 % | 0.000030 % | — | Interpreted |
| Resistivity at 25 °C (ASTM D1193 Type II) | > 1 MΩ-cm | 2.1 | — | Interpreted |
| Silicate (as SiO₂) | <= 0.01 ppm | 0.0044 ppm | not stated | Interpreted |
| Sodium (Na) by ICP | max. 0.1 mg/Kg (ppm) | 0.030 mg/Kg (ppm) | ICP | Interpreted |
| Sulfate (SO₄) | <= 1.0 ppm | 0.022 ppm | not stated | Interpreted |
| Chloride (Cl) | ≤ 0.4 ppm | 0.060 ppm | not stated | Interpreted |
| Nitrate (NO₃) | ≤ 0.4 ppm | 0.041 ppm | not stated | Interpreted |
| Residue after Evaporation | ≤ 0.0002 % | 0.000030 % | not stated | Interpreted |
| Specific Conductance at 25°C | ≤ 2.0 µS/cm at 25 °C | 0.48 | not stated | Interpreted |
| Potassium (K) by ICP | max. 0.1 mg/Kg (ppm) | 0.012 mg/Kg (ppm) | ICP-OES (ASTM D1976 / EPA 200.7) | Interpreted |
| Magnesium (Mg) by ICP | max. 0.1 mg/Kg (ppm) | 0.0040 mg/Kg (ppm) | ICP-OES (ASTM D1976 / EPA 200.7) | Interpreted |
| Manganese (Mn) by ICP | max. 0.01 mg/Kg (ppm) | 0.00058 mg/Kg (ppm) | ICP-OES (ASTM D1976 / EPA 200.7) | Interpreted |
| Zinc (Zn) by ICP | max. 0.01 mg/Kg (ppm) | 0.0016 mg/Kg (ppm) | ICP-OES (ASTM D1976 / EPA 200.7) | Interpreted |
| Lead (Pb) by ICP | max. 0.01 mg/Kg (ppm) | 0.00036 mg/Kg (ppm) | ICP-OES (ASTM D1976 / EPA 200.7) | Interpreted |
| Total organic carbon (TOC) (ASTM D1193 Type II) | < 50 ppb | 19 ppb | UV-persulfate oxidation / NDIR (ASTM D5173) | Interpreted |
| Ultraviolet absorbance, 1 cm, 254 nm | max. 0.01 | 0.001 | UV-Vis spectrophotometry, 1 cm cell vs. air reference | Interpreted |
Values are reproduced from the current product reference. Source labels do not by themselves establish a supplier guarantee or a test result for your lot. Confirm applicable acceptance limits and request lot-specific documentation.
| Property | 値 | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 外観 | Clear, colorless liquid | Adjudicated |
| 形状 | Liquid | Published reference |
| 臭い | Odorless | Published reference |
| pH | 5 - 8 | Interpreted |
| 比重 | 1.000 at 4 °C (water = 1) | Adjudicated |
| 密度 | 1 | Published reference |
| 沸点 | 100 °C (212 °F) at 760 mmHg | Adjudicated |
| 融点 | 0 °C (32 °F) | Adjudicated |
| 引火点 | Not applicable | Published reference |
| 蒸気圧 | 23.8 mmHg (3.17 kPa) at 25 °C | Adjudicated |
| 蒸気密度 | 0.62 (air = 1) | Adjudicated |
| Solubility (water) | Completely miscible | Published reference |
| 粘度 | 1.0 mPa·s at 20 °C | Adjudicated |
輸送情報は発行時点の49 CFR 172.101の照会結果を反映しています。データ出典:REL/IDLHはNIOSH Pocket Guide、PELはOSHA Zテーブル。出荷に関わる重要な判断の前に、必ず最新の規制本文で確認してください。
One zipped download containing the TDS, SDS, latest lot COA (when available), and a fresh Letter of Continuing Guaranty for Battery Water ACS Reagent Grade. Every file included is SHA-256 hashed and listed in a manifest your QA team can audit.
Applications are drawn from published manufacturer and supplier documentation; each is sourced. Suitability for a specific use is the buyer's to confirm.
For full hazard, PPE, and emergency response guidance, refer to the Safety Data Sheet (SDS) for this product. The SDS controls in all cases where guidance differs.
Not regulated for transport.
Confirm against shipping documents and carrier requirements before tender.
Last reviewed 2026-06-17 by Andre Taki, Chief Commercial Officer, DOT Hazmat–certified (49 CFR 172.704).
| Version | Date | Change | Trigger |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1.5 | 2026-10-13 | Canonical data updated: 1 field changed via the provenance/adjudication pipeline.
| canonical_change |
| 1.4 | 2026-10-06 | Canonical data updated: 12 fields changed via the provenance/adjudication pipeline.
| canonical_change |
| 1.3 | 2026-10-02 | Canonical data updated: 2 fields changed via the provenance/adjudication pipeline.
| canonical_change |
| 1.2 | 2026-09-30 | Canonical data updated: 3 fields changed via the provenance/adjudication pipeline.
| canonical_change |
| 1.1 | 2026-06-17 | Canonical data re-verified: 3 fields updated against independent vendor SDSs, CLP Annex VI, 49 CFR, and OSHA HazCom 2024 (GHS classification, hazard/precautionary codes, signal word, physical properties as applicable).
| canonical_change |
| 1.0 | 2026-05-20 | Initial URL-first TDS published from canonical chemistry registry. | initial |
This Technical Data Sheet is provided for technical reference. The Safety Data Sheet (SDS) controls in all cases where guidance differs. Values reflect Alliance Chemical canonical data at time of generation; subsequent revisions are recorded in the Revision History above.